Heavent Paris : 26, 27 & 28 novembre 2019


THE ORGANISATION

WEYOU GROUP

Immeuble le BOMA
8 rue de Saint Cloud
92150 Suresnes
France
Tél : 33 (0)1 55 74 64 64
Fax  : 33 (0)1 55 74 40 30

info@heavent-expo.com

www.heavent-expo.com

 

Romuald Gadrat
CEO Weyou Group

 

Claire Gadrat 
Communication director

cgadrat@weyou-group.com

 

Arnaud Faucher
Exhibition director 

afaucher@weyou-group.com

 

Mickaël Le Moine
Sales manager

mlemoine@weyou-group.com

 

Habib Manou
Sales manager

hmanou@weyou-group.com

 

Marie Cheval 
Sales assistante
mcheval@weyou-group.com

 

Maéva Ngome
Webmarketing manager
mngome@weyou-group.com

 

Marie-France Jean-Louis 

Webmarketing assistante 

 

Agathe Durup
Community Manager 

adurup@weyou-group.com

 

Technical service exhibitors

technique@heavent-expo.com

 

Béatrice Plus
Graphic designer

 

Crédit Photos :
Jean-Claude Guilloux



Partners
Participants